2 comments on “Two Articles that changed the Ground Zero Mosque Debate for me

  1. If they do build the mosque Christian groups should just go in there and have their weekly meetings. If it is suppose to be for all people then Jews, Christians, Devil Worshippers should be able to use the space also. Gays should use it also..This madness has to stop..Peace

    • I agree,,, it has to stop. thanks for visiting again.

      Hey can you do me a favor? I just caught some flack from someone calling me a plagiarist because I do allot of re-bloging here. But I only post about 30% of what I read and watch after I sift through the mediocre stuff to get to the good. Can you briefly comment on the quality of THE posting here. I welcome your constructive criticism. THANKS damon

Leave a Reply

